Additional Artists Announced for EDC India

By September 19, 2016 EN Post

edc_india_2016_an_phase2_lineup_1000X1000-usa-webWe’ve just announced a handful of additional artists to the already-stacked lineup for the first-ever EDC India. Adding to the impressive mix of artists from all over the world, the phase-two lineup brings notable names such as Markus Schulz, Ferry Corsten, Brillz, Crizzly, the Upbeats and Vini Vici. The inaugural EDC India is set to showcase a variety of dance music genres across multiple beautifully designed stages, featuring major performances from dance music’s best, including Alesso, Afrojack, R3hab, Steve Aoki, Tommy Trash, and Yellow Claw, alongside India’s most reputable electronic legends.

Peep the updated lineup above.

Grab your tickets to EDC India, and meet us Under the Electric Sky!

Author Insomniac Editorial Team